Customer Service Support

Sales Support: P 1300 SIRONA
Technical Service: P 1300 790 869
CEREC Technical Service: P 1300 766 843
X-Ray Technical Service: P 1300 766 443

info@sirona.com.au

Visit the local Sirona Australia website www.sirona.com.au

Branch Locations
Sydney
Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.

Unit 19
39 Herbert Street
St Leonards NSW 2065


P +61 (0)2 9496 5100
F +61 (0)2 9417 0116

Google Maps - Sirona Dental Systems GmbH

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us

Melbourne

Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.
Unit 1, Lorimer Business Park
31 Sabre Drive
Port Melbourne VIC 3207

P 1300 747 662
F (03) 9676 2339

Google Maps - Sirona Dental Systems GmbH

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us

Brisbane

Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.
Unit 2, 28 Cavendish Road
Coorparoo QLD 4151

P 1300 747 662
F (07) 3845 1011

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us

Adelaide

Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.
Unit 3, 614-616 Marion Road
Park Holme SA 5043

P 1300 747 662
F (08) 8374 3502

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us

Perth

Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.
Unit 3A, 137 Kewdale Road
Kewdale WA 6105

P 1300 747 662
F (08) 9353 1400

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us



Sales Australia

Mike Stone
Mike Stone

President

P +61 9496 5107

mike.stone@sirona.com.au

Morné Cheetham
Morné Cheetham

Director

P +61 410 623 732

morne.cheetham@sirona.com.au

Christoph Voynnet
Christoph Voynnet

Director of Finance and Operations

P +61 2 9496 5115

Christoph.Voynnet@sirona.com.au

Kimberly Jones
Kimberly Jones

Human Resource Manager

P +61 2 9496 5100

kimberly.jones@sirona.com.au

Mark Burns
Mark Burns

National Sales Manager

P +61 410 561 735

mark.burns@sirona.com.au

Peter Mackley
Peter Mackley

State Manager
Victoria & Tasmania

P +61 3 8698 6300

peter.mackley@sirona.com.au

Kate Hodgson
Kate Hodgson

State Manager
Adelaide, South Australia

P +61 410 562 031

kate.hodgson@sirona.com.au

Russell  Redpath
Russell Redpath

State Manager
Western Australia

P +61 8 9353 8110

russell.redpath@sirona.com.au

Paul McCargo
Paul McCargo

State Manager
Queensland

P 0434 224 717

paul.mccargo@sirona.com.au

Melissa Eley
Melissa Eley

National Product Manager Handpiece & Hygiene
Sydney, New South Wales

P +61 410 561 894

melissa.eley@sirona.com.au

Marcella Bernzott
Marcella Bernzott

National Product Manager Treatment Centers
Sydney, New South Wales

P +61 404 444 740
M 0404 444 740

marcella.bernzott@sirona.com.au

Martin Capstick
Martin Capstick

CEREC Specialist NSW and Clinical Training Manager
Sydney, New South Wales

P +61 410 561 754

martin.capstick@sirona.com.au

Carsten Kelm
Carsten Kelm

Laboratory CAD/CAM Manager
Sydney, New South Wales

P +61 421 320 850

carsten.kelm@sirona.com.au

Matthew O'Brien
Matthew O'Brien

Equipment Sales Consultant
Sydney, New South Wales

P +61 410 561 746

matthew.obrien@sirona.com.au

Manuel Netto
Manuel Netto

Equipment Sales Consultant
Sydney, New South Wales

P +61 409 339 260

manuel.netto@sirona.com.au

James Fang
James Fang

Equipment Sales Consultant
Sydney, New South Wales

P +61 423 404 566

james.fang@sirona.com.au

Lawrence Surgers
Lawrence Surgers

Equipment Sales Consultant
Melbourne, Victoria

P +61 431 593 490

lawrence.surgers@sirona.com.au

Jeremy Jackman
Jeremy Jackman

CEREC Specialist
Melbourne, Victoria

P +61 432 347 091

Jeremy.jackman@sirona.com.au

Rebecca Sail
Rebecca Sail

Business Development Manager Digital Impression Dentistry
Melbourne, Victoria

P +61 434803017

rebecca.sail@sirona.com.au

Jason Carroll
Jason Carroll

Equipment Sales Consultant
Melbourne, Victoria

P +61 432 497 828

jason.carroll@sirona.com.au

Dominika Kozak
Dominika Kozak

CEREC Specialist
Adelaide, South Australia

P +61 413 399 224

dominika.kozak@sirona.com.au

Stavros Stefanopoulos
Stavros Stefanopoulos

Equipment Sales Consultant
Adelaide, South Australia

P +61 410 561 794

Stavros.stefanopoulos@sirona.com.au

Evette Kellie
Evette Kellie

Government Equipment Sales
Sydney, New South Wales

Evette.kellie@sirona.com.au

Matthew Batty
Matthew Batty

CEREC Specialist
Brisbane, Queensland

P +61 423 762 399

matthew.batty@sirona.com.au

Romesh Ameresekera
Romesh Ameresekera

Equipment Sales Consultant
Brisbane, Queensland

P +61 432 055 184

romesh.ameresekera@sirona.com.au

Darryl Ryan
Darryl Ryan

Equipment Sales Consultant
Brisbane, Queensland

P +61 410 561 914

darryl.ryan@sirona.com.au

Geoff Withnell
Geoff Withnell

CEREC Specialist
Perth, Western Australia

P +61 410 561 897

geoff.withnell@sirona.com.au

Justine Wood
Justine Wood

General Equipment Sales Consultant
Perth, Western Australia

P +61 408 147 117

Justine.wood@sirona.com.au