Customer Service Support

Sales Support: P 1300 SIRONA
Technical Service: P 1300 790 869
CEREC Technical Service: P 1300 766 843
X-Ray Technical Service: P 1300 766 443

info@sirona.com.au

Visit the local Sirona Australia website www.sirona.com.au

Branch Locations
Sydney
Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.

Unit 19
39 Herbert Street
St Leonards NSW 2065


P +61 (0)2 9496 5100
F +61 (0)2 9417 0116

Google Maps - Sirona Dental Systems GmbH

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us

Melbourne

Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.
Unit 1, Lorimer Business Park
31 Sabre Drive
Port Melbourne VIC 3207

P 1300 747 662
F (03) 9676 2339

Google Maps - Sirona Dental Systems GmbH

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us

Brisbane

Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.
Unit 2, 28 Cavendish Road
Coorparoo QLD 4151

P 1300 747 662
F (07) 3845 1011

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us

Adelaide

Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.
Unit 3, 614-616 Marion Road
Park Holme SA 5043

P 1300 747 662
F (08) 8374 3502

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us

Perth

Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.
Unit 3A, 137 Kewdale Road
Kewdale WA 6105

P 1300 747 662
F (08) 9353 1400

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us



Sales Australia

Mike Stone
Mike Stone

Managing Director
Australia & New Zealand

mike.stone@sirona.com.au

Morné Cheetham
Morné Cheetham

Head of Product Management & Marketing - Company Director
Australia & New Zealand

morne.cheetham@sirona.com.au

Christoph Voynnet
Christoph Voynnet

Director of Finance and Operations
Australia & New Zealand

Christoph.Voynnet@sirona.com.au

Mark  Burns
Mark Burns

Sales Manager
New South Wales

P +61 410 561 735

mark.burns@sirona.com.au

Kimberly Jones
Kimberly Jones

Human Resource Manager
Australia & New Zealand

kimberly.jones@sirona.com.au

Peter Mackley
Peter Mackley

VIC & TAS State Manager
Victoria & Tasmania

P +61439 894 547

peter.mackley@sirona.com.au

Kate Hodgson
Kate Hodgson

SA State Manager
South Australia

P +61 410 562 031

kate.hodgson@sirona.com.au

Russell  Redpath
Russell Redpath

WA State Manager
Western Australia

P +61 8 9353 8110

russell.redpath@sirona.com.au

Melissa Eley
Melissa Eley

National Product Manager Instruments & Hygiene
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 410 561 894

melissa.eley@sirona.com.au

Marcella Bernzott
Marcella Bernzott

National Product Manager Treatment Centers
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 404 444 740
M 0404 444 740

marcella.bernzott@sirona.com.au

Carsten Kelm
Carsten Kelm

Laboratory CAD/CAM Manager
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 421 320 850

carsten.kelm@sirona.com.au

Evette Kellie
Evette Kellie

Government Equipment Specialist
Australia & New Zealand

P (+61) 434 803 014

Evette.kellie@sirona.com.au

Martin Capstick
Martin Capstick

CEREC Specialist NSW & Clinical Training Manager

P +61 410 561 754

martin.capstick@sirona.com.au

Matthew O'Brien
Matthew O'Brien

NSW Equipment Specialist
New South Wales

P +61 410 561 746

matthew.obrien@sirona.com.au

Manuel Netto
Manuel Netto

NSW Equipment Specialist
New South Wales

P +61 409 339 260

manuel.netto@sirona.com.au

James Fang
James Fang

NSW Equipment Specialist
New South Wales

P +61 423 404 566

james.fang@sirona.com.au

Lawrence Surgers
Lawrence Surgers

VIC Equipment Specialist
Victoria

P +61 431 593 490

lawrence.surgers@sirona.com.au

Jason Carroll
Jason Carroll

VIC Equipment Specialist
Victoria

P +61 432 497 828

jason.carroll@sirona.com.au

Dominika Kozak
Dominika Kozak

SA CEREC Specialist
South Australia

P +61 413 399 224

dominika.kozak@sirona.com.au

Stavros Stefanopoulos
Stavros Stefanopoulos

SA Equipment Specialist
South Australia

P +61 410 561 794

Stavros.stefanopoulos@sirona.com.au

Matthew Batty
Matthew Batty

QLD CEREC Specialist
Queensland

P +61 423 762 399

matthew.batty@sirona.com.au

Romesh Ameresekera
Romesh Ameresekera

QLD Equipment Specialist
Queensland

P +61 432 055 184

romesh.ameresekera@sirona.com.au

Darryl Ryan
Darryl Ryan

QLD Equipment Specialist
Queensland

P +61 410 561 914

darryl.ryan@sirona.com.au

Geoff Withnell
Geoff Withnell

WA CEREC Specialist
Western Australia

P +61 410 561 897

geoff.withnell@sirona.com.au

Justine Wood
Justine Wood

WA Equipment Specialist
Western Australia

P (+61) 408 147 117

Justine.wood@sirona.com.au